Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 25, 2020
    * Those are great. Great texture and flavor. And you get a lot for the calories. All three flavors are very good.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2020
    * These are delicious! I love all of Fiber Gourmet's products and these are no exception. They're quite thick and very flavorful. They are somewhat soft and crumbly but I like that as it makes them easier for me to chew.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 20, 2020
    * Very disappointed the "Thinnables" line was discontinued. Purchased the flatbread since there were no other options. Both the "Everything" and "Garlic Parmesan" were almost tasteless. The texture was like cardboard. Would not recommend.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2020
    * The taste was pretty good. But my box was mostly crumbs. Kinda disappointed was hoping to put something on the crackers.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2020
    * Taste (buds) are personal, but I don't understand the reviews stating these taste nasty. I was SO excited when I tried my new box. I finally felt like this was a cracker that most closely resembles a full-grain type of cracker I ate for years. It's a perfect vehicle for cheese, dips, etc. And the only negative is that they taste good enough to possibly over-eat, which would raise the carb-count. Perhaps it was the variety they ordered. I ordered the "everything" which has a nice flavor - not overpowering, but enough flavor to make them taste wonderful with cheese or artichoke dip, which is usually how I eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 03, 2020
    * Great flavor. However, these are so puffy that they crumble too easily.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 03, 2020
    * Sorry, but I agree with Julie. They aren't the worst low carb cracker in the world, but the Garlic Parmesan are dry and tasteless. I find them inedible without cheese or a dip. The Honey Mustard aren't bad on their own and much more flavorful. The texture is kind of soft. I miss the Sharp Cheddar Thinables which were my go-to snack treat, especially with a glass of wine on stressful days! Very disappointed that they were discontinued and replaced by a tasteless flatbread product. I much prefer Skinny Crisps.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 02, 2020
    * Donít like giving a bad review. Usually donít but I was excited about this product. My only thought about the taste... sawdust, cardboard. So sorry.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2020
    * They are delicious plain or with something spread on them
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2020
    * These were excellent! I plan on buying more!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.