Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 27, 2020
    * Tasty and delicious! Definitely satisfies that chocolate craving for something rich and crunchy.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2020
    * These are the BEST!! They are crumbly like a cookie. They are sweet with a hint of salty, which makes them so awesome! I will definately be reordering these. Great for satisfying a sweet tooth.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 14, 2020
    * In general, I am a fan of High Key. Unfortunately, the Brownie Bites were a miss for me. Maybe I had an off batch, but mine tasted salty. I enjoy the High Key cookies and cereal though.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 13, 2020
    * Heavy cooling effect
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 29, 2020
    * Very salty, hard, and taste like dark chocolate sawdust. Do not buy!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2020
    * These are soooooo good! Highly recommend.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * Great taste. Hit the spot for a little sweet snack
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2020
    * It’s a great product. My only issue is the price for what you get.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 10, 2020
    * Taste pretty good very salty kinda gritty
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2020
    * These are so, so good and fantastic for packing in lunch boxes. Rich and not overly sweet tasting. Love these and hope they never stop making them!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2020
    * Awesome
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * These are so, so good. Oh my god they are amazing. It's so hard not to eat the entire bag at once.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2019
    * The brownie bites are soooooo delicious!!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 13, 2019
    * I love the high key desserts so when I saw these I had to get them. These have a slight crunch to em and they’re not over sweetened like a lot of low carb desserts. They hit the spot when you are craving a brownie or cookie. Def worth a try.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Brownie Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.