Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 02, 2020
    * Best cookies I have had in quite some time!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2020
    * These are so good. It has been hard to find a good keto snack.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * Very good taste
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2020
    * I have also had the Snickerdoodle version, but Chocolate Chip is my favorite. They are very small but full of flavor and crunch. Reminds me of a Chips Ahoy, even though I haven't had a Chips Ahoy in over 6 years.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2020
    * Highly addictive! Hands down the best chocolate chip cookie ever!! I have a hard time stopping at half a bag so that I will only consume 2 net carbs but at only 4 net carbs for the entire bag, that's still not bad! Being that the cookies are mini sized you may want to indulge in eating the whole bag anyway! I only wish they had these in a regular sized cookie! A little pricey but with the ingredients used and the fact that I enjoy them so much I think they are worth the price!

    I will buy these again and again and again!!!

    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Crunchy and sweet, very reminiscent of chips ahoy!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 24, 2020
    * These little cookies are delish! I love them and they don't spike my blood sugar. I did take away 1 star just because of the price vs. amount of product. I fully understand that with low carb or keto products we pay a higher premium for those items, but the bag contains a lot fewer cookies than you would be expecting and the cookies themselves are tiny. I think they are somewhat pricey for what you get, however they taste awesome!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2020
    * Itís freaking delicious! The only negative thing Iíd like say about this is that thereís not enough in the bag lol!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2020
    * Really great taste & texture! Would buy again. Satisfies cookie cravings for sure.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * Hands down, best keto cookies I've had. They remind me of the Chips Ahoy from my childhood, but better. Baking keto treats can be hit or miss and these are so good I don't feel the need to now. The cookies are small and perfect if you just want a quick sweet bite. Even if you eat the entire bag, it's only 4g of net carbs. I plan to try the Snickerdoodle, but I'm sold on the chocolate chip for life - even after keto.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I would definitely recommend these cookies. For me, the portion size (which was 8 cookies) was perfect. The cookies were yummy and totally satisfied my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2020
    * Very yummy little snack. I have a sweet tooth and these hit the spot
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * This may be the first store bought keto desert that I have REALLY enjoyed! These are so good! Crunchy and three cookies (half a serving) satisfies my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * Great taste
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 08, 2020
    * These tasted ok. You definitely get the cooling effect of erythritol. They are TINY! Too expensive for what you get.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious. No alternative sweetener after taste. Itís like eating little ChipsAhoy.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * I do love these. The cookies are tiny though - about the size of a nickel but very tasty. I've tried the chocolate chip and snicker-doodle flavors and both are great.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 20, 2020
    * These are ok. Not the best buy acceptable.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2020
    * I still can't believe these cookies are low carb. They are the best! Just try not to eat the whole bag
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 01, 2020
    * the snickerdoodle cookies are delicious would order them more often but the price is way too high would have given a 5 star rating if it wasnt for the price
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2020
    * These are so good! The snickerdoodle are amazing and the choc chip taste very much like Chips Ahoy! However, they are very small, and I removed one star due to price. I believe a fair price point for these small packs should be no more than $3.50. If price were slightly lower, I would order these on a regular basis.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2020
    * The cookies taste great! The price is expensive.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2019
    * These are delicious... I love the chocolate chip. They are the perfect bite... not too crunchy, but just right. I don't taste any cooling or aftertaste at all.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 23, 2019
    * I really enjoy these. I bought the chocolate chip ones when they first came out. They have a bit of a cooling mouthfeel that is inherent to coconut/erythritol, and I though it was kind of a nice addition to the smooth, fatty mouthfeel. I do think they're overpriced, though, which is why I took stars off.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2019
    * Get these! They taste like ďFamous AmosĒ chocolate chip cookies. I almost ate the entire bag but it only would been 4 carbs total anyway!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 18, 2019
    * I was not a fan of these. They are not bad but they didnít help with my sweet tooth. They are a size of a quarter and six is a serving. I could easily eat 12 of them. They are crunchy but just donít do enough for me.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * So delicious! A bit on the pricey side though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2019
    * I love these cookies but they are expensive for the small amount in the package. Almost as deceiving as a bag of Lays.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2019
    * Love the taste great for when you want that something sweet and crunchy. Will purchase these again. Recommend
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * So, so good taste like regular cookies. I could eat the whole bag!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 16, 2019
    * These are good little cookies if you don't mind erythritol. I personally don't care for the "cooling effect" it gives but some don't mind that. Flavor was fine though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Closest thing to those little cookie critters I used to love. Buttery and a perfect little treat. 6 are 2 net carbs so itís a perfect snack/dessert! I love the chocolate chip flavor the best, brownie is nice too, donít love the snickerdoodle (I usually donít do that doesnít say much) but I rebuy these for the chocolate chip ones for sure.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2019
    * So good. Nice flavor and texture. Just like a real chocolate chip cookie.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2019
    * These mini cookies are seriously delicious. I tried both varieties and they are equally good. That said, it takes about 4 or 5 minis to make a normal sized cookie, so you are getting about 2 or 3 "big" cookies in the package (not per serving). Taking that into consideration, the price is ridiculous. I'll continue to buy these, but will eat them sparingly. I might crush 2 or 3 packages to make a crust for cheesecake. Other than the price point, these cookies thoroughly deserve 5 stars for taste. Unfortunately, I couldn't overlook the quantity value aspect of this product, so I rated them lower than I would've liked to.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * These mini cookies are very tasty. I have a hard time just having a half a bag. Good thing the bags are small. This is especially valuable in the summer humidity where the cookies stay fresh in unopened bags.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2019
    * Good cookies for a low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * I've tried both the Chocolate Chip and the Snickerdoodles, and I honestly cannot decide which is my favorite. Let me just say that I wish these came in smaller, single-serving packets so I would not just sit and eat the ENTIRE BAG! They are that good. Yes, the chocolate chip cookies taste like Chips Ahoy. My niece tried them, also, and that's the first thing she said. I do not like Stevia. I do not like even the hint of Stevia. But in these cookies the sweetener blend is just perfect. No one sweetener takes over, in my opinion. I'll definitely be buying and recommending these cookies!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 26, 2019
    * Couldn't wait to try these. I just rec'd my order and had one. Too sweet. On the positive side, I put them in the freezer and one will satisfy for a cookie craving. I'm not sure that I'd reorder tho b/c they are a bit too sweet.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2019
    * I love these! They taste like Chips Ahoy! They are crunchy and very flavorful! They don't raise blood sugar which is so important!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 17, 2019
    * Could be good but they have the cooling effect from the sugar alcohol use. This distracts me and makes them less tasty.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.