Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 March 26, 2020
    * This tastes terrible to me. I got the mint chocolate and could not even handle the first bite. It has a very weird chemical taste is the best i can describe. I eat different brands of bars and i have to say that these were just plain bad. I wish i could return them for a refund. i will check.
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2020
    * These have a terrific taste and texture and very clean ingredients. I absolutely love the Chocolate Covered Strawberry flavor!!!
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2020
    * Great for a snack between meals, when just eating parts broken off, any time you feel hungry while on Keto.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Dark Chocolate Coconut Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2020
    * I've been keto for 3 years and these bars are a part of my daily routine. I like that they're not super sweet. Being keto for so long, I am very sensitive to bars that are overly sweet. These Keto Bars curb my sweet tooth but definitely dont make me crave old candy bars that I used to woof down.
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 04, 2020
    * Iíve only tried a few flavors, but so far Iím between a 4 and 5. The flavor is excellent. They taste and feel like a cake was squashed flat and put in a 1.58 oz package. I have the cinnamon roll that is not an available option now. As long as you donít take it out of the packaging you can hold in your hand to eat. It crumbles easily and has a slight oily feel if itís out of the wrap. I guess you could cut in small pieces and eat like a cake. I found if I only open the end and push up it works best.
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 07, 2019
    * Terrible flavor, honestly one of the worst bars I have ever had.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 09, 2019
    * This bar has a very nasty after taste.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Dark Chocolate Coconut Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2019
    * These are soooo delicious!! These have the best texture/taste of any Keto Bar Iíve ever had.
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * We really love these bars - great purse food! I prefer the Dark Chocolate Coconut Almond; my husband's favorite flavor is the Chocolate Peanut Butter. Texture is like a crumbly dry brownie, which we both really like. Doesn't have the aftertaste from the sweetener as many of these type of products do.
    Keto Bars Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2018
    * This product is delicious! Great texture and flavor. Original and mint are tops but I havenít had a bad one yet. Perfect snack size and only two carbs. My wife loved them, too. I will get more.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Dark Chocolate Coconut Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 25, 2018
    * These tasted awful
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Mint Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 20, 2018
    * I order the chocolate mint and it didn't taste minted or like I thought it would be. I don't recommend this though the ingredients are safe. Plus the bar is much smaller than a normal size bar.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Mint Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 15, 2018
    * They smell good but the taste is bad...sorry to say... had my others try them just to see if maybe it was my taste buds but they confirmed they do NOT taste good.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Mint Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 02, 2018
    * I bought the chocolate peanut butter bar and as this type of bar goes, it was pretty good. Decent texture, good flavor and not too sweet.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 19, 2018
    * I ordered the chocolate Peanut butter bar. I feel it was good but just not my favorite. I would give it 3 out of 5 stars.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.